Can I keep Minecraft beta world?

I’ve been playing in the Beta for months and I do have a great world on it, but I’m a bit done with it now. Lot’s of bugs and freezes. And I have another world on my iPhone which I really want to play on my Xbox.

I know how to roll back but I’m unsure if I’ll keep my Beta world, quick search on here says I can enter my world, but in the patch notes to the newest Beta release it stated; “opened worlds in this beta build can not be reopened in older builds” so has anyone any clarification or experience in this?

Thanks in advance!